Sprinkle me Happy Friday

It’s Friday.  By this time in the week, I’m fresh out of words.  All I *can* say is this is one cute little mesh dress for a mere few lindens.  I think it was somewhere in the 100L neighborhood when I purchased it on the marketplace.  Fair warning here, it doesn’t come with an alpha.  But alphas make little difference to me.  I always end up modifying my shape, alpha or not.  Cute cute mesh dress, hair, shoes…the works.  Check out the slurls below.  And above all, happy freakin friday…at last.

mesh dress_001 shoes sprinkle

 

Fashion Details

  • Dress:  “Sheer Sprinkles Dress” by Gisele Grizot of Chez GiGi
  • Hair:  “Evie” hair and ponytail from Catwa Clip of CaTwA
  • Shoes: “Riverton sandal in moonglow” from Eboni Khan of Hucci (requires SLink High feet, next item)
  • Feet:  “AV Enhance Female High feet” from Siddean Munro of SLink
  • Jewerly: “Indra painted stacked bangles,” “Sarayi hoops (colored),” and “Nizam Choodiya bangles (silver-white)” all from Zaara Kohime of Zaara
  • Poses:  “Berrylicious” from Rogan Diesel of Diesel Works

Published by Michele Hyacinth

A child in the wild blue yonder...full blooded woman with the power just to be. ~ John Haitt

Leave a comment