Day 5…Dragon Fae at The Dusk Court

Fantasy Faire 2024 slurls and urls

I am seriously bothered by how incredibly gorgeous absolutely all of the regions and the merchant creations are because I haven’t been able to focus. Not in the least. I seem to have the attention span of a gnat — so much so I can’t even attempt to plan how to faireland (yes it’s a verb). And I’ve been doing this for 16 years. And this year, it’s the evening of Day 5 already!

One of these years I’ll have a decent idea for Fairelanding. One that allows for immersing myself into every nook and cranny within each and every region and taking pictures (because I do love to give that a go). A plan that still allows time for buying glorious creations and attempting to create/capture a mood (may I just say that while I am a blogger myself, I am simply in *awe* of my fellow bloggers. They are mindblowingly *amazing* and that’s just pure fact). The same one plan that also allows for attending numerous performances and doing mini hunts as well as the Fairelands Quest.

Yes, I’m serious!, one plan for all of this…to do everything the Fairelands offers. Can’t be done, you say? You know, any time someone tells me “it can’t be done,” my immediate reply is, “Watch me.”

It’ll happen. I firmly believe this.

Just like I firmly believe this: one day it will come to pass that all worlds will be without cancer too. 

Direct slurls are provided in the:  FF 2024 Shopping Guide and also the FF 2024 List of Stores .

  • Tattoo (upper torso): Laertes in Style #3 (at 80% opacity) from Nefekalum by Skye Nefekalum. Located in Thunnus Bay.  Worldbuilders Victor Eton & Walton F. Wainwright.
  • Wings: Sinistrae Fae Wings (in small) from Quills & Curiosities by Marcel Blackwood. Located in The Dusk Court. Worldbuilders Dacien & Marcel Blackwood, Crow, and Lemony Nova.
  • Forehead jewelry:  Kundan Maang Tikka from Schlem by Kai Rexem. Located in Miralume. Worldbuilders Amethyst Ytelde and Scarlet Fey. 
  • Horns: Twisted Dragon Horns (purchased a couple years ago) from Aii by PrincessAii. Located in Thunnus Bay.  Worldbuilders Victor Eton & Walton F. Wainwright.
  • Photo Location: the beautiful dreamlike region of The Dusk Court. Worldbuilders Dacien & Marcel Blackwood, Crow, and Lemony Nova.
 

Published by Michele Hyacinth

A child in the wild blue yonder...full blooded woman with the power just to be. ~ John Haitt

Leave a comment