Day 4 – Gypsy Maiden & Bunnies

A Look from the Fairelands

ff-bunnies-and-tattoo

The photo location in this post is not of the Fairelands, where I spent just about all of yesterday and today.  I dashed briefly from those magical sims only to open the items I purchased and well, in this instance, to set out a couple of adorable lantern-holding bunnies (see pic below).  But no matter where I am inworld, those Fairelands echo in my being and my memory, calling me back.

As I traveled there this morning and afternoon, I thought to myself “Gosh, I just want to live here.”  The lands are spectacular.  The culture and energy so alive with magic, wonderment, conviction, heart and soul.  I’ve been fortunate enough to be an official blogger of the Fantasy Faire ever since it began six years ago, and each year, I am just bowled over by the incredible heart and artistry of all who make this amazing event possible.  It’s enough to cause me to tear up with joy and appreciation…and enough to cause me to ring those RFL vendor purchases in loud and clear, again and again.  I loved seeing the lands overrun with all of us this weekend and I look forward to seeing all of us continue to swarm the Fairelands for each of these remaining days of the Fantasy Faire.  Beautiful finds, like these, are to be had there — as is the knowledge that 100% of the purchase price for RFL vendor items goes to the fight to eradicate cancer.  Fashion details and SLURLS follow after the pictures.

ff-bunnies-and-gypsy-back

ff-bunnies

ff-bunnies-close-up

 

Fashion Details and slurls

100% of the proceeds from purchase of RFL vendor items goes to the fight to eradicate cancer.

  • (Trying to find the sim for this creator, my apologies I can’t locate it yet).   Skirt ensemble: “Daenarys” (a RFL vendor item) by aydryan.underwood of Sublime Shroud Creations
  • WIGGENSTEAD MOORING sim.  Horns:  “Chained” in black from Caresia Adored of LaNoir Soleil Designs
  • WIGGENSTEAD MOORING sim.  Face tattoo: “Tribealien” from Caresia Adored of LaNoir Soleil Designs
  • SANCTUM sim.  Hair:  “Darienne” in crystal pink (a RFL vendor item) from MissAllSunday Lemon of Wasabi Pills
  • BLACKWATER GLENN sim.  Bunny statues: “Bunny Path Lights” (a RFL vendor item) from Garvie Garzo of meadowWorks

Fantasy Faire 2014 slurls and urls

 

2 thoughts on “Day 4 – Gypsy Maiden & Bunnies

  1. Another amazing look! I think my favorite bit is the face tattoo (I have a weakness for those!), but it’s great altogether…

Leave a Reply

