Peace on Earth Hunt ~ Chop Zuey

It’s been a crazy week.  I have many more POE6 Hunt items to show, but I’ve fallen behind.  Even so, with the dashing hither and yon and opening packages and trying things on, I have yet to remove this gorgeous jewelry set, “Lazy Mist”, a POE6 offering from  Chop Zuey.

Chop Zuey

The set comes complete with earrings, necklace, and bracelet.  I *loveeeeeeeeeeee* the colorway of the gems and the mounded dollops of their shapes.  So fresh and hopeful, dare I even say, summer-like (!!), it just makes me smile.  Dash over to Chop Zuey, find the globe and get your hands on beautiful “Lazy Mist”.  When you do, I bet you won’t want to remove it either.  And why would you?  (Also shown POE6 skin from  [ROCKBERRY]:  ”Bailey” in Dark/BLD/Clv)

Leave a Reply

