Michele Hyacinth's Weblog

A Full-blooded Woman Dreaming, With the Power Just to Be

Almost Gods

My entry for this week’s Single Frame Story prompt “almost.”  I confess this composition and idea isn’t a new one.  I did another version of this about a year ago.  It so fit the “almost” prompt that I couldn’t think beyond it.  Thank you, Michelangelo, for the cue:

Almost Gods

The God who created me

The Divine persona in me as God

Nearly unified or ever so not quite?

One response to “Almost Gods

  1. Pingback: Challenge Gallery 29: Almost | Single Frame Stories

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 196 other followers

