Comfy

Last week was a hard week for my siblings and me.  The few times I was inworld, I wanted only to wear comfy, comforting type items.  I found them and surprisingly for me they are mesh.  “Surprising” only because I typically don’t wear alot of mesh.  These, however, I just about lived in last week.  The tops, boots, horns were the perfect type of comfort clothes I craved, and I didn’t even mind altering my shape radically — from curvaceous to nearly androgynous — to get into the tops.  At least, this one time I didn’t mind.  Changing my shape to fit the garment is certainly not something I’m going to make into a habit.     

Still…if you find yourself in need of some comfort, I highly recommend these tops from Underdogs and in fact, all of these items.  The horns are amazing, and the boots come with a color changing hud for the boot, metal, laces, and socks.  Details and slurls for these snugglies follow:

Fashion details and taxis

  • Tops:  Cosy Blouse “Rainbow” Panda (first pic) and Jersey “Plush” Panda both from Underdogs by Rolando Lyric
  • Horns & Circlet:  “Arachzis” in Salazar from  The Plastik by aikea rieko
  • HUD for Horns & Circlet Gem:  “Opals Pack 2” from  The Plastik by aikea rieko
  • Tattoo (body): “Haila” in simple version from The Plastik by aikea rieko
  • Tattoo (face):  “Haila” face add-on from  The Plastik by aikea rieko
  • Thigh-high tights:  “Ribbed Socks” in stone from fri.day by Darling Monday
  • Wings:  “Aranel’s Diamond Heart Wings” in teal from BOOM by Aranel Ah
  • Boots:  “Dana” from SeVered GarDeN by Berta Avro
  • Shorts:  “hot shorts” from awram viie by Miria Said (these were a store freebie…not certain if this item is still available)
  • Hair:  “Green” in platinum an oldie but goodie from Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle (not certain if this item is still available)
  • Skin:  Group gift 1 (2011) from  Mynerva by Rhapzody Wilde
Leave a Reply

