Michelle

From the One Voice event, I stumbled upon a wonderful designer Inka Mexicola, creator of Essences. I visited her Essences main shop today because Inka has a skin there with my name on it. Literally. Here I am wearing “Michelle” (shown above with light post-processing). I also picked up fat packs for the coordinating eyeliner and lipsticks. What a glorious skin and a glorious fit.

Essences carries clothing as well. It seems to be a small shop so far, but with lovely quality like this I don’t expect it will stay small for long.

Leave a Reply

