Where I found my Ivory Tower

Bit by bit, I’m checking the Destination Guide and exploring some of the sims listed there.  The other day, I dropped in on the art installation “Where I found my Ivory Tower.”  The artist happened to be there.

I think she was tweaking the exhibit at that time, but she was friendly enough to stop and chat ever so briefly before she went back to creating and I went forth to explore her work.  It’s a fascinating exhibit, with lots of depth and complexity and surprising interactions.  I believe this exhibit has two days remaining so if you haven’t already, do head over and check it out.  For some reason I can’t get the slideshow to work but here’s a gallery of some of the images I took when I visited the exhibit.  It’s really worth seeing…but be quick about it with only 2 days remaining!

Leave a Reply

