Over the moon for PurpleMoon

I can’t help it.  PurpleMoon gowns are gorgeous, as are all of the items at this year’s Fashion for Life.  Day 4 tally on the FFL website shows more than 4 million lindens raised so far.  Bravo is what I say to that, and the SL community is still not stopping!  I’ve been buying FFL vendor items early and often, and doing writeups (after my day job is finished) on them even though I’m not an “official” event blogger.  What I am is a huge supporter in this fight to end cancer.  We’ve all been impacted by it, some more immediately and even more recently than others, but that doesn’t lessen anyone’s commitment to find a cure.  I’m over the moon for that commitment…just as I know you too will be for this gorgeous FFL vendor offering from PurpleMoon called “Lara in Blue.”  Pick it up in the Dreamseeker It’s Time sim with the knowledge that 100% of the proceeds goes to the American Cancer Society in its efforts to find a cure.

One thought on “Over the moon for PurpleMoon

Leave a Reply

