Eclectica and LeLutka

I just want to say for the record that I’m still bumping into writer’s block from last year’s nanowrimo and that I am not wild about the new WordPress layout.  It takes forever for me to find the button on the dashboard that allows me to either add a new post or edit one.  But then again maybe that’s just my writer’s block coming up with some handy reasons for sitting down on the job.

Speaking of which, friend Tiffy Vella, creator of Eclectica Jewellery & Accoutrements dropped this wonderful jewelry set to me a while ago.  I’m finally getting around to posting it now (my apologies, Tiffy, for the long delay!)   Her creation is a wonderful icy-hot jewelry ensemble called “Manhattan” that comes complete with earrings.  I wear it in the quartzite colorway, along with this smoldering hot new hair “Brigitte” from LeLutka.  This bombshell-licious hair rawks, as do all of the new LeLutka hairstyles.  I snapped up just about all of them.  But who wouldn’t.     Pairing the raucous voluptuousness of LeLutka’s latest offering with the icy hot elegance from Eclectica would compel anyone to take “Manhattan” and “Brigitte” both.  Faster than a New York second.

The Hotness:

Leave a Reply

