Black Swan

While at the Fashionably Late venue, this wonderful face makeup caught my eye.  I snatched it up and found myself wanting to create a look that was as equally exotic, mysterious, and magical.  And I also found myself wondering what my friend Misteria Loon has been up to with her designs, so I headed over to her shop Pas De Deux.  There, I picked up this lovely Black Swan inspired ballerina dress.  Misty has created quite an extensive line of ethereal fashion that floats so beautifully along the fantasy spectrum.  I always feel compelled to find a lush garden or forest whenever I wear Misty’s creations.  Or I find myself wanting to take to the sea or to the heavens.  In each of her lovely creations, Misty creates a mood and a story, both of which immediately transport you to a world of beautiful imagination.  Head on over to Pas De Deux, where you will find this wondrous little outfit and many other gorgeous bits of fashion magic.

Fashion Details

Leave a Reply

