Forest Feast

Such a perfect name for this sim.  There’s so much beauty to feast your eyes upon.  It simply bursts into life with flowers and gardens.    I felt the breeze flowing across my face and the grass surrounding my feet.   I stumbled upon Forest Feast in SL’s Showcase tab and am so very glad for it.  It was so glorious it compelled me to rummage my closet and dust off my favorite wings and flit and float in the sim’s expansive gardens:

Feast Forest
Feast Forest
Feast Forest, a lovely garden sim
Feast Forest, a lovely garden sim
Feast Forest (using one of the environment presets)
Feast Forest (using one of the environment presets)

Feast Forest, a lovely garden sim
Feast Forest, a lovely garden sim

 

Do check out Forest Feast (in the Showcase tab).  I’m surely going to return again to the sim to take it all in again and maybe pick up a flower or two (many are for sale there).  And I’m definitely going to remember to check out SL’s Showcase tab more often…this was simply a delightful find!

Leave a Reply

